I need you to know this…

So many of you have been joining in with the #LoveWins hashtag, which I found and loved and shook around my portion of the Blogosphere like glitter. I *adore* how it’s been adopted as a shout for love, for hope, for triumph…and I want to tell you a bit more about why I think it matters SO MUCH.

#LoveWins

But not here…follow me over to VProud, where Galit Breen invited me to write about this wonderful affirmation we ALL can use.

Come on over and read about The Intoxicating Draw of Love

❀ ❀ ❀

14 thoughts on “I need you to know this…

  1. I could not figure out how to comment over there so, um, HI πŸ™‚

    I loved this post, I know I say that about everything you write, but this was a reminder I needed right now. LoveWinsLoveWinsLoveWinsLoveWinsLoveWins<3

    Liked by 1 person

    • Love SO VERY WINS and no – it’s frustrating there’s no way to comment there, but it’s a fun site nonetheless.

      I’m so glad you read things you needed to hear right now. That’s awesome. ❀ ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are where the magic happens...

