GOODBYE BLOGGER/HELLO WORDPRESS

Here I am! *waves hello*

I’ve just arrived in the WordPress world as a – no, refugee is too strong a word. As a seeker. I am here, seeking connections, because having finally been persuaded that WP has got something going for it (okay, okay, I fell in with a delightful WP crowd and saw the unbelievable levels of connectivity, then realised that using Blogger was a bit like writing into a cul-de-sac) I made the move!

I'm a bit shy at the moment - I'll warm up soon...I say “I made the move”. In fact, I didn’t. I had very little to do with it, for the whole thing was beautifully and wonderfully stage-managed by my newish and utterly wonderful friend TwinDaddy, who is a WP veteran, and who kindly took me under his (X?)wing to sort the move out. He has my undying gratitude for this, because I feel like this is going to be the start of something VERY exciting.

But – only if you let it.

I am hoping against hope that my friends from Blogger (and around other corners of the Blogosphere) will follow me over and keep track of me here. I have fancy new buttons and an email system set up, and there are those handy little ‘+follow’ buttons at the top…(bear in mind that anyone from WP will consider this ‘old hat’, but those who make the transition daringly, from the place that Google pwns, will likely be as baffled and confused as I was on my first visit. I love my people and I don’t want to lose them – I want this CRYSTAL!)

For new, shiny, wonderful people, who don’t yet know and love meΒ  – you will come to know many things about me, but let me kick-start you with a few:

I vacillate between outrageous arrogance and crumbling insecurity, with a side order of ‘adorable’, as many times as I can muster it.

I am a tigger (okay, I have a tigger onesie – same difference) when I blog – this is also adorable, alright?

I really *can* be adorable

I really *can* be adorable

I have a little stick-girl drawing, who I call ‘Considerette’, and she follows me wherever I go. You’ll get used to her.

I love to write fiction, poetry (I am one of two Well Tempered Bards), and – well – Considerings: the things which make my brain tick and make me just wonder, about the world, life, society, and the people we all are. I believe that we all belong to each other, and bear a responsibility to try to look after our fellow earthdwellers, and make ourselves into as acceptable humans as is possible. For instance, like this – if we all, #YesAll respond to current events with the ‘Now What?’ – because that matters.

I also like to write in HD, where possible. My only niche is myself, but I will make it as enjoyable as possible, by allowing you an ‘all-senses-engaged’ journey around my mind, heart and soul. Take a look at my Heart RoomΒ  right now, if you want more detail.

I’m silly, irreverent, deep, soulful, bonkers, and words are like oxygen to me. One of my favourite ‘fun’ pieces was Blogygamy (you know, I wasn’t going to put this many links in, but this is also a sneaky way to introduce you to my BlogWife, Beth, who kindly hosted the piece and said some things which made me blush and go all *glowy*)

The other things – the slightly more serious and less writery things, are that I’m married to Husby, who is a wonderful man with some really large health-challenges, and these have left us as an infertile couple, battling depression and the loss of two children to miscarriage. I’m also a (I hate the word ‘survivor’ – I didn’t ‘survive’ anything – I just got on with the daily trudge and grind of life) whatever of an abusive childhood in a household ruled by that monster, Depression, and in the end succumbed to my own version, too. So there’s that.

BUT

The most wonderful thing happened when I developed the Ten Things of Thankful blog hop out of a daily discipline I’d been using to combat my depression – find ten GOOD things in each day to be thankful for, and it’s worth sticking around until tomorrow. The weekend just gone, the hop celebrated its first birthday, and was WELL ATTENDED. There was cake. It was glorious. Click here to see my mother’s day post, to get a flavour of the challenges I face, as well as how bloody marvellous the TToT (as we call it) is at turning the hurts into helps and making you feel HUGELY better.

Finally – the reason for that there hermit crab. It was a challenge and a kindasorta dare (I LOVE dares. And glitterbombs. And sending people songs on WhatsApp) from my blogdopted sister, Laura, who (when I told her I had a brain like a dried-up old sea-sponge about writing this post) threw a bucket of salt-water over me, chucked in a hermit-crab for good measure and then demanded that inspiration visit me. It did, and the crab stuck around.

And now, to turn it around on her, and steal (outrageously, unabashedly and in full knowledge that I run the gauntlet of receiving a slap) a phrase which just works:

Here’s my soul – please like me!

149 thoughts on “GOODBYE BLOGGER/HELLO WORDPRESS

    • Ahhh I’m glad you like the new place, and I’m SUPER GLAD you’re here *HUGS* πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Now I feel happier – I’ve not lost you in the Blogosphere.

      Like

    • Thank you kindly πŸ™‚ I’m already SO happy here, and so pleased to have arrived slap-bang into the middle of such a wonderful community. It’s completely awesome. I’m glad to hear it’s had such a positive impact on your writing – that’s very encouraging.

      Like

    • Oh? You like Arial? Wellll I suppose it’s clean and simple and just….TEENY TINY! I’m weird – I prefer a serif font, and I sometimes dream in Times New Roman so…yeah. But YAY to being followed (and yes, I supposed the non-creepy way is best – for now πŸ˜‰ ) Thank you. I’m glad you like it here.

      Like

  1. I’m a little jealous that you’re on WP now actually. I mean I’m on WP but I think the community may be better on the free version here… but I love the new look and send HUGE CONGRATS to your adorable Tigger self!

    Liked by 1 person

    • The community here is great, which is one of the main reasons I didn’t go self-hosted, even though I’m now constricted in terms of theme etc. It’s a small price to pay for the dividend of the PEOPLE πŸ™‚

      Thank you – it’s taken a lot of work to make it this pretty πŸ™‚ Glad you like it.

      Like

  2. Wow! Welcome, welcome! I hope you like it here! Let me know if you need any help -> I run a blog that’s all about doing awesome stuff on WordPress. It’s a side job to my usual ummm other nerdiness! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yayayayay!!! There are SO many people here, I already feel like there’s more talent than my eyes can keep up with and then there are still so many writers I haven’t even discovered…

    Like

    • There truly are, but remember this, SW – you owe nothing. You don’t owe me, or anyone, your visits or your time or your comments or even the glance of your eyes. You don’t need to prove anything by keeping up. When you visit, I shall be honoured, but I don’t expect it of you, or anyone. The words will always be here.

      Like

  4. Welcome to WordPress! I made the switch a while ago, and I think it’s been a very good decision. It’s at least much easier for me to follow you now (in a not creepy way).
    -Shane

    Like

    • HAHAH! Thanks for adding the brackets, just to clarify! :p No, I do understand what you mean. And WP is just SO MUCH BETTER SET UP for writing and being part of a writing community. It’s brilliant. I’m glad to hear that having made the switch, you’re still pleased with it.

      Like

  5. It’s like my favorite Brit is even closer now. *Hugs you* Welcome! I love your look, and it’s just so beautiful. I’m actually kind of jealous. You’re here for all of 14 minutes, and your blog is pertier than mine. I need help, too.

    Hey that orange light at the top right corner of your screen. That makes me smile every time I see it, and now you can reply to my comments, and I’ll get that little orange light. I think it’s Samara who says “every time I see the orange light, I have a blogasm.” True words. You’ll see!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • You know, I was going to send you a message when I got home, right up until I saw that you’d left some of your lovely comments, because I was wondering where on earth you were and (not that I have any rights to impose) I was hoping you’d come over and see the new place and tell me what you think of it. i missed you.

      Sooooo *waves arms around* whaddya think of it?

      To be fair, I’ve spent about a month (on and off) tinkering with the theme and the widgets and the whatever else, so it’s had a *little* more than 14 minutes, but if you want any help…I’d love to offer but sadly would recommend TwinDaddy in terms of competence. I just muddle around and try things – he’s got the TrooperSkillz. I’m sure he’d be happy to help – he’s a stand-up guy. And if not, I will πŸ™‚ Don’t be jealous, Squishy – we’ll get you made-over and looking beautifuller in no time.

      YES! I remember Samara’s oh….it’s her lead-in to the comment section, right? Made me giggle, but as I started using my WP account more, I began to understand what she meant, because it means SOMEONE HAS RESPONDED! And that’s very exciting (depending on who it is that’s commented, of course…the reality is, sometimes I’m all “meh” (which is a shameful thing to say on my first ever WP post, where I’ve lauded its commentability!! (I’m never, ever, EVER “meh” about your comments though – I relish them πŸ™‚ ))).

      Like

      • Haha! I love your love for my comments, Lizzi. I know it took me forever to come over, but I’m dealing with my mom about 98% of the time lately. I’m supposed to post the Penis Monologues, and I can’t seem to find the time to write the intro. I will get it done today though, and your’e always a priority even if it sometimes takes me more time than it should.
        Love you, my Brit.

        Liked by 1 person

        • No, I know, and that’s the other reason I was going to message you, to see how things were going. Cos ack – not only is it sad to miss your writing and your presence around and about the ‘sphere, but it’s also for such a sucky reason, and I don’t want you to think I’ve forgotten you.

          You’ll get there, Squishy mine – all in good time

          *wrap-around hugs* to you ❀

          Like

  6. Not just liking this post, but LOVING it. I am so happy you are on WP. I think you will love it. There is a great sense of community and sharing here. Lots of fun challenges, too, as well as daily prompts (more for the everyday blogger) and weekly prompts (more for the “writer”). If you ever have a WP question, fo’ sho’ Twindaddy can answer it, but if he’s not around, you could ask me, too. It really is a very easy site to blog on. I hope for you that all your Blogger buddies follow you here, too. Moving sites can be kinda scary, but this move, I think you will find, is well worth it. And I’m kinda celebrating, too, because Blogger is hard to comment on (without leaving your full name, don’t know why it’s set up like that) and there is no “like” button. You will come to love the like button, because oftentimes people just want you to know they’ve been here and read, but might not have anything to say. Anyway, I’m rambling. Welcome to WP!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ohhh thank you SO MUCH, Rose! That’s an awesome welcome. I love WP already, and have already been accepted by some small corners of the community, which is one of the reasons I so SO wanted to come over and join in. They’re such a gorgeous group of writers.

      I’ll have to learn about these prompts, but tbh, I have SO MUCH going on, I’d only use them if I had a really dry spell, what with the three bloghops I’m already part of!

      YAY to moving, YAY to easier commenting and YAY to WORDPRESS.

      (*totally* with you on the ‘like’ button, by the way – that’s a really good feature.)

      Like

  7. welcome and congratulations, I didn’t know Twindaddy was newish.
    sorry what do you expect from a New Yorker.

    xox jean

    Like

  8. WordPress will never be the same again!

    This theme is beautiful and airy and reminds me how much work I need to do on mine…
    Looking good! We all owe TD a debt of gratitude. So glad you’re here. ❀ ❀

    Like

    • I had fun playing with the themes and decoration while I was waiting. I think it went well. TD did AMAZINGLY – without him, this wouldn’t be here. I owe him bigtime.

      As for you, you kind, wonderful and flattering person, I only hope that WP will be accepting of all my glitterbombs and craziness, as well as the thinky stuff.

      What are you looking to change chez toi?

      Like

  9. ok…. (what’s an imaginary entity got to do to get a seat around here?!?)… good-looking site, looking forward to your moving in right and proper* and expanding the repertoire of blogsite tricks and such.

    have changed the link in my blogroll (…of course!)

    nice spot, yo

    Like

    • Most excellent. You are always welcome to take a seat here, or lean on a wall, or dig a hole, or whatever takes your fancy. I’m pleased you like it…

      …BUT…that unqualified asterisk!!! Either it’s because it’s ‘proper’, or I’m missing a trick here.

      Like

    • Thanks Janelle – *is* it the dark side? I’ve heard whispers in shady corners about this place, forsure, but so far it seems light and bright and beautiful! Thanks for liking the theme – I swear it took me almost as long to choose that as it took TD to move all my content!

      Like

    • Thank you very much, Jeyna – I already kind of love it here, and it’s been what, *checks watch* five minutes! Thanks for stopping by and welcoming me so nicely πŸ™‚

      Like

  10. Yes! Yes! Yes! Goodbye cul-de-sac and hello boulevard! Glad you’re here and selfishly so glad that Disqus is gone!!!

    Like

  11. Wordpess kicks so much ass over Blogger. There are so many more widgets and functions to use. Once you get the hang of it you’ll love it. Also, load up CommentLuv as your main platform to handle comments. I love it.

    Like

  12. Congratulations on your move! As long as I can comment, you’re allowed to stay.
    FYI: I won’t be moving to WP. Ever. I mean it even more than I mean I won’t get a Twitter account. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • You can comment. This system is a good one, isn’t it? Nice little notifications etc. when you get a reply from me – it WORKS. But no – I won’t hassle you to move. I love your blog exactly the way it is – and anyway, you have an entirely different agenda than I do, with this blogging thing, and you have your people around you already.

      Like

    • I’m glad I moved over, and HELLO πŸ˜€ So very nice to see you. I’m glad for the TToT as well – they developed out of my own need, and it just so happens that what’s good for me (in this instance) is good for an awful lot of other people, too. It’s quite nice to know that you stalk it πŸ™‚ If you do ever want to join, you’d be most welcome.

      Like

    • Thankee kindly ma’am! I’ve been working on this site for a while now, but we only made the move this weekend, so I’ve been able to do it in easy babysteps, and it is SO good. 100% worth doing.

      Like

    • Ohhhh LOVELY thank you Catherine. That probably makes you my second follower on Bloglovin (which is hugely gratifying, after the MASSIVE to-do it proved to be, to try to get this site validated! Ouf!

      Glad you like the new look πŸ™‚

      Like

    • I will see! Certainly if I see too many of them languishing on Blogger, I shall start heckling them to come join the WP crowd, but I’m rather afraid that I was the recalcitrant, stubborn one – I think people started mentioning to me about moving here…ohhhh….six months ago? Maybe more.

      Like

  13. ERMAHGERD this is GORGEOUS!!!! I could literally squeeee! And look, you even have a nipple on your sidebar! Was that for ME?? Shhh. I know it was. Because…boobies.

    I’m SO excited you’re on WP. Now I need Td to help me get that facebook like button thingy at the bottom of my posts with all the share buttons. TWINDADDY WHERE ARE YOU????

    Lizzi, this is genuinely BAH-UTIFUL.

    Welcome home. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    • Bwahahah how did I KNOW that you’d be the one to notice the boobies?! Still, you did say they make everything better, and I figured why go with a schmaltzy image when I could go for a chick with a challenging glare and her tits out!

      I am SO HAPPY to be here now! Glad you like it so much (and I’m trying to forgive myself the all-pervasive Arial, because the rest of the fonts are pretty here). Also the FB like button…like the one I have? Dashboard > Settings > Sharing > Enabled services.

      TAH DAHHHHH! That bit I figured out by myself, a while ago! WHOOT!

      I tellya what – THIS IS MORE LIKE IT! *dons Tigger suit and snuggles up into WP, aaaaaaaaaaalll comfy*

      Like

      • You can always change it. I just spent HOURS looking at the themes and trying them out. You can do it if you want to…but you need a pretty header, fo’ sho’, if you change.

        Like

  14. Woo-hoo!! Welcome! I’ve been on WordPress since the day I started my blog and love the support, user friendly platform and community. Welcome to the bloggerhood and be sure to come over and visit. I’m just two doors down. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Well aren’t YOU the smartypants, my wonderful fishbowl friend – I wish someone had told me from the offset how it was going to be, but when I researched them both, I was hooked in by the ease of use of Blogger, and just how very, very simple it was. I never in a million YEARS believed I’d make so many friends or develop such a desire for these connections to be SO MUCH EASIER IN WORDPRESS THAN IN BLOGGER!

      /endrant

      Glad you’re so local now πŸ™‚

      Like

    • *doffs cap* Thank you kindly. I told you I’d be here soon. And if I didn’t tell you, I MEANT to tell you, and now I’ve told you and…anyway, I’M HERE! πŸ˜€ I am enjoying it already – the connectivity is already proving to be utterly fabulous.

      I have no competitive designs on out-glittering, rather adding to the collective glitterationalism of the place πŸ˜€ I think it will go well πŸ˜€

      Like

  15. Congratulations!!! I love the new look and I’ve always loved your header, so glad to see that in place! I should really get on that Ten Things Thankful bandwagon except that, when I actually sit down to think about it, everything goes blank! Not very grateful-sounding, I know! Still, I promise to do better and join soon!

    Like

    • Oh COOL! The TToT will look a bit different here, because the links won’t show as thumbnails on this page, but will pop up in a separate box. Less than ideal, but I had to compromise somewhere, and I wanted the connectedness more than I wanted the thumbnails.

      Dude, you did A-Z – you could DEFINITELY do a TToT πŸ™‚

      And THANK YOU! I’m really enjoying being here, and it’s so nice to hear you like my header that much πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Do you have a premium theme? Because if you do, you can change fonts πŸ™‚ If not…sit on it for a while. I change my theme’s on my wordpress.com blogs quite frequently. I just totally changed Raised on the Radio since I’m gonna start writing there again and felt like I needed a clean slate. The beauty of WP is how easy it is to preview new themes.

        Like

        • No, just the free one, but I love, love, love this theme. Just not the font, which I only just noticed about. I’ll live with it, it’s just not my favourite, but ack! whatcha gonna do. I don’t think I’ll go premium at this stage, just for the sake of a font. But yes – the template previews are a great thing.

          Like

    • Ohhhh I know, I KNOW! I know you hated it and so did a lot of other people, but it had the FEEDBACK thing going on, which WP has inherently, and was one of the first things which really sold me on it. In fact, it’s still one of the biggest selling points, for me – the ease with which we can all comment! LOVE IT.

      Like

      • Oh yes– this is what annoys me when trying to comment to friends and family who use Blogger. If you don’t comment under a Google Account, major PITA. To boot, my super extroverted sister who uses Blogger? She doesn’t respond to ANY of my comments. I have to call her up and mention the post before she says anything about it.

        Even if I comment with something that she thinks is hilarious (“Playing in the cemetery was fun, yep, but do you know what’s really morbidly funny? I know when the crematorium is running because… *sniff sniff* smells like hamburgers”)

        Liked by 1 person

        • That’s why I got Disqus, but it was only ever a temporary fix, to achieve something which WP does naturally. Coming here made sense.

          Also, SERIOUSLY, that line? You lived that? Yipes!

          Like

          • For a time, we lived near a cemetery that we and a number of our friends actually liked to play in, or even just go through taking a short route home from school. (I detested riding the school bus.)

            And yes, more recently, when I did a paper round with Cimmy, we’d walk through that same cemetery. One day I smelled hamburgers and it took me a while to realize that was the crematorium. Y’know, “Fast Food Nation” was right… what people eat in the U.S. makes ’em smell like hamburgers when cremated!

            (Yes, this is so sick and wrong… but isn’t it just a little bit hilarious?)

            Like

            • Yes, incredibly hilarious! Makes me want to make some kind of awful joke about ‘long pig’ and the propensity of Americans to go tailgating…or something!

              What IS IT with kids and cemeteries? I swear it’s where they all hang out here, too!

              I love that you had a paper round. I never had one!

              Like

              • Technically, it was Cimmy’s, but yes, I had one before that, too. That’s why I was able to help… I knew the drill. She delivered papers for a long time until finally burning out… and yet she considered taking one up again. Har. Maybe, when the kids are out of school, since Princess wants to earn money

                Like

                • Yes – loads of the kids here did that when they were of an age where it started to matter to have a little money to spend. I never got to. But oh well – different courses for different horses. Or something.

                  Like

  16. Aww, so happy to see you over here (very excited for you) and seriously you are going to love WordPress. Did you have BlogLovin transfer your feed? I know that you use it and make sure if you haven’t to let them know you have moved πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Janine you are BRILLIANT BEYOND WORDS! I had forgotten all about Bloglovin (it just sits there and I really don’t use it because it’s another THING, yaknow?) – I will make sure I change the name there. SantyKid you are a STAR πŸ˜€

      Like

  17. Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh!!! πŸ˜€ HELLOOO *waves*

    Ah I had to say hello to your new place, before I went to bed. You gotta love, TD, huh? Well, I call him CT and I should tell The Hat about him helping you out! The Hat will be most pleased. ^_^

    *waves again*

    Like

    • You’re going to bed, my little Apfelflapper? Well then I am honoured to be one of the last people you read, and one of the last places you visit before you wend your way into Dreamland, to dance with the Sandman and Wynken, Blynken and Nod.

      TD is awesomerockin. Why do you call him CT? Did he scan you? *laughs too much at her own joke*

      WHO IS THE HAT? Whoaaaaaa now THIS sounds like it’s the start of something, too…

      *blows goodnight kisses to you*

      Like

      • Awww hahaha Apfleflapper is even better than appelflappen! I like it!

        Yes! I did one quick check on Facebook before I went to bed and your update was the first I saw, I couldn’t just close the window, knowing you twirled over to WP! *throws some extra glitter* It’s a marvelous thing! I used to be on Blogger myself and then I switched to WP. Definitely one of my best decisions. ^_^

        Well, the name CT stands for Cookie Trooper (or Coffeh Trooper). There were lots of honourable conversations with cookies involved when that nickname was born…The Hat appeared around that same time as well! With a cookie crumble tornado and lots of smoke. It can be slightly eccentric, although CT calls it creepy. It means well though. πŸ˜€

        *sings a little song about Sandman and Wynken, Blynken and Nod, while a trail of gold dust appears*

        Xx

        Liked by 1 person

        • Ahhh well certain friends o’mine have been bugging me for aaaages to make the move, and I never did because it was simply far, FAR too complicated for me, but TD made it all so very easy πŸ™‚

          Apfelflapper because the flapper girls in the 20’s – you know, all the frou-frou dresses with tassels all up, and the amazing make-up and elegance? Like you. But you’re sparklier and you made those apple things, so Apfelflapper it is πŸ˜€

          Cookie Trooper makes him sound SO CUTE! No wonder he feels a bit iffy about it πŸ˜‰

          I am still intrigued by The Hat!

          I hope you slept well, and had pleasantly sparkly dreams πŸ™‚

          Like

          • (I’m so behind on replying to comments)

            I LOVE flapper girls! πŸ˜€ And, I’m honoured to be compared to them *bows* It’s even more honourable to be a sparkly one! Let’s dance! *does the Charleston*

            I’ve a feeling that The Hat will be brought to life very soon. I’ve been wondering how he looks like, but I don’t want it to be like a look-a-like of the Sorting Hat now. It’s a special little thing ^_^

            Hope you’re feeling a lot better today as well. I need to teleport myself to the store now and get some butter. I’ve found a perfect recipe for baked doughnuts. Don’t have a doughnut pan, but it’s on my ‘to buy list’. πŸ™‚

            *vanishes in a cloud of glittery smoke*

            Liked by 1 person

            • I’m trying to keep on top of comments, but OY! There are a lot of them to manage. I don’t think I could ramp up the posting here, purely because I’d be so swamped trying to deal with the deluge of input from others, lovely as that is!

              Hmmmm I look forward to meeting The Hat. I wonder how he’ll turn out. I am intrigued.

              I’m better thanks, yes. But tired. I hope you manage to get butter and perhaps find a doughnut pan along the way. I made tiramisu last night for a staff meeting today and I had some – it was SO yummy, but I mustn’t have any more! Too bad for me!

              *attempts a Charleston but accidentally falls asleep instead*

              Like

  18. Yay!! And welcome!! I’m still fine tuning and working on my own blog on WP but I am loving it so far!! Those of us who know and love you are SOOOO happy to see you here and can’t wait for more *happysparklyglittery* goodness from your incredible self!! *MUCHO hugs*

    Like

    • Believe me, Melissa – there will be LOTS AND LOTS of *twinklysparklygoodness* here…just as soon as I’ve figured out the coding for it, because ohmigosh this makes my brain hurt – there is a LOT more tech here than I’d anticipated, but the tutorials are good, and I have friends with HUGE tech skills they’re happy to use to talk me through the different processes and snaggles of making this happen…and…I’m SO HAPPY TO BE HERE!

      I’m glad you’re glad πŸ˜€ *HUGS*

      Like

  19. Love the new look! One of these days, when I’m an all-grown-up-blogger, I will simplify the domain name AND be on wordpress-I think. Congrats on all the lovely wordpressy things. I enjoy visiting this world.

    Like

    • Thanks Rebecca. I wasn’t sure about the domain name, but it’s still an option. Given the pricing, I’d have to be pretty durn sure I’m getting more than *just* a domain name out of the deal, but I’m coming round to all things WordPressy, and slowly being convinced that I like it very much πŸ™‚ Thanks for coming on over and seeing the new place πŸ™‚

      Like

Comments are where the magic happens...

