The Darker Side of Blogging

If you manage to catch this post, well done! Not sure how you did it, seeing as I’m still away in the no WiFi wasteland, having an amazing holiday and in no way missing my bloggy friends a pathetically large amount.

Okay, so I miss my bloggy friends a pathetically large amount.

So to help me (and them) get over it, I wrote a totally snarky piece about the slightly less salubrious side of blogging.

It’s probably just as well I’m away at the moment, then I won’t have to see the backlash until the weekend!

The ever-so-lovely Deb generously allowed me to guest post the piece over at her blog, Urban Moo Cow – go on over and find out why blogging’s the tiniest bit *ahem* unhealthy at times!

And don’t forget to come back on Saturday for Ten Things of Thankful – I’ll be joining in later in the day

Ten Things of Thankful
10 thoughts on “The Darker Side of Blogging

  1. Thanks for having me Deb – it was a privilege πŸ™‚ I'm glad you didn't think it was snarky – tongue-in-cheek with a soupcon of 'closer to the truth than it's comfortable to admit', perhaps πŸ™‚ Certainly true of me!

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful words with us all on my little slice of the interwebs. I don't think it was snarky at all. I found it heartfelt and true, true, true. xoxo

    Like

Comments are where the magic happens...

