Wordless Wednesday: Busted!

In which Syphylissa is a VERY bad dolly indeed…

27 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Busted!

  1. I know! And it's in my HOME! Euuuuurrrrgh. She's gonna get sent away if much more of this goes on (though now Dyanne's invited her over, I might manage to get shot of her)

    Like

  2. It's a fun hop. Very simple. And you an artist, gal! I'm sure you could come up with something. Go dust off the camera and give it a shot – Syphylissa did

    (get it? give it a shot? My first ever three way pun? Ohhhh nevermind ;P)

    Like

  3. Holy cow…that's a scary doll and tomorrow's WEDNESDAY? Already?
    I thought about *maybe* doing a hop, but I think it all but died. Oh well…I don't have a photo anyways. In fact, my poor camera is collecting dust. Must remedy that.

    Like

Comments are where the magic happens...

