Funny how it happens

Life takes some funny turns, doesn’t it.

From having no clear idea of what I wanted to do when I grow up, I now hold ambitions of founding my own magazine, no less!

So in the meantime, enjoying blogging and submitting various articles for perusal and (hopefully) publication of various websites and magazines is quite fun.

Hopefully one day I might be established as a writer/editor and see the fruits of my labours and hopes come to bring the aquatics hobby to youngsters in a way designed for them. We’ll see!

Comments are where the magic happens...

